COVID Vaccines and Ataxia Webinar

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

COVID Vaccines and Ataxia Webinar

February 16 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Presented by:
Pravin Khemani, MD, FAAN and
Jeremy Schmahmann, MD, FAAN, FANA, FANPA

Tuesday, February 16, 2021
4:00pm Eastern
3:00pm Central
2:00pm Mountain
1:00pm Pacific

Register Now


About the Webinar
Should a person with Ataxia receive a COVID vaccine? Do the vaccines affect Ataxia symptoms? Join us at this webinar for answers to your questions. It will be an interactive session with many opportunities to ask Ataxia experts the things you want to know.

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Details

Date:
February 16
Time:
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm