Toronto Ataxia Support Group Teleconference

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Toronto Ataxia Support Group Teleconference

October 12 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Please join us Friday, October 12th on Skype from 6pm-9pm (Eastern Standard time or UTC – 4 – New York)*

We will take some time to get to know each other and identify the areas the group can best help you. You’ll need a webcam/microphone and Skype to participate. You can choose to be on video or audio only. Please email Mark if you need help getting set up.

We are all here to support each other in a safe environment. Please note that any strong or abusive language/behavior will result in your removal from the support group.

For more information, contact: Mark Desa mark@marked4glory.com

*Below are meeting times depending on location

7pm-10pm St. John/Halifax/Rio De Janiero

6pm-9pm Toronto/New York/Miami 

5pm-8pm Dallas/Minneapolis/Winnipeg

4pm-7pm Denver/Calgary/Edmonton

3pm-6pm San Francisco/Phoenix/Vancouver

Details

Date:
October 12
Time:
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm