Toronto Online Ataxia Support Group Meeting Teleconference

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Toronto Online Ataxia Support Group Meeting Teleconference

May 1

Mark Desa is hosting two Ataxia Support Group Teleconferences every Friday for the next 7 weeks (or more depending on how long these closures last).

Click one of the links below to register.

Friday at 3PM EST (7pm in UK, 6am Saturday in Sydney, AU) – www.hopeforataxia.org/3pm

Friday at 6PM EST (10pm in UK, 9am Saturday in Sydney, AU) – www.hopeforataxia.org/6pm

ALL ARE WELCOME. PEOPLE WITH ATAXIA AND THOSE WHO WANT TO LEARN MORE

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Details

Date:
May 1