Toronto Online Ataxia Support Group Meeting

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Toronto Online Ataxia Support Group Meeting

February 2

Registration has just opened for an Ataxia Support Group Teleconference via Zoom (hosted by Mark Desa – ARCA1).

We’d love for you to attend. For more information contact Mark Desa at 416-418-2475 or mark@hopeforataxia.org.

Meeting Agenda
– updates on our first HFA fundraiser for Ataxia Canada.
– relevant guest speakers (stay tuned to future emails for updates)
– talk about the upcoming NAF conference
– as always, if anyone needs to talk about issues they are experiencing we can do that too

If you register, please remember to attend!
Here are the links if you want to register:

9AM EST (2PM in London, UK):
www.hopeforataxia.org/feb7a

12PM EST (5PM in London, UK):
www.hopeforataxia.org/feb7b

3PM EST (8PM in London, UK):
www.hopeforataxia.org/feb7c

6PM EST (11PM in London, UK):
www.hopeforataxia.org/feb7d

Save the date for the next teleconference!

May 15, August 28, December 4

Meetings are at 9AM, 12PM, 3PM and 6PM EST (2PM, 5PM, 8PM, 11PM in London, UK).

The Links to this teleconference will be provided once registration opens.

For more information contact Mark Desa at Phone at 416-418-2475 or mark@hopeforataxia.org.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Details

Date:
February 2