VIRTUAL Richmond Ataxia Support Group Meeting

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

VIRTUAL Richmond Ataxia Support Group Meeting

November 12 @ 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm

2:00 Eastern Standard time | 1:00 Central | 12:00 Mountain | 11:00 Pacific

Meeting ID: 862 7415 0348
Passcode: 261145
One tap mobile
+13017158592,,86274150348#,,,,,,0#,,261145# US (Washington D.C)
+13126266799,,86274150348#,,,,,,0#,,261145# US (Chicago)

For more information contact Karen Russell at Phone #: 804-543-8707 | Email: klruss@comcast.net
Join our Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/247294295919967/

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Details

Date:
November 12
Time:
2:00 pm - 3:30 pm