Toronto Online Ataxia Support Group Meeting Teleconference

Loading Events

Events for March 20, 2020

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

All Day

Toronto Online Ataxia Support Group Meeting Teleconference

March 20

Mark Desa is hosting two Ataxia Support Group Teleconferences every Friday for the next 7 weeks (or more depending on how long these closures last). Click one of the links below to register. Friday at 3PM EST (7pm in UK, 6am Saturday in Sydney, AU) - www.hopeforataxia.org/3pm Friday at 6PM EST (10pm in UK, 9am Saturday

Find out more »

11:30 am

CANCELLED: Connecticut Ataxia Support Group Meeting

March 20 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Chase Family Movement Disorder Clinic, 280 South Main St, Suite 102
Cheshire, CT 06410 United States
+ Google Map

This event was cancelled due to NAF's coronavirus precaution recommendations. For more information contact Susan Masse: Phone #: 860-528-1875 or E-mail: Smasse1875@gmail.com

Find out more »
+ Export Events