Toronto Online Ataxia Support Group Meeting Teleconference

Loading Events

Events for May 1, 2020

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

All Day

Toronto Online Ataxia Support Group Meeting Teleconference

May 1

Mark Desa is hosting two Ataxia Support Group Teleconferences every Friday for the next 7 weeks (or more depending on how long these closures last). Click one of the links below to register. Friday at 3PM EST (7pm in UK, 6am Saturday in Sydney, AU) - www.hopeforataxia.org/3pm Friday at 6PM EST (10pm in UK, 9am Saturday

Find out more »
+ Export Events