VIRTUAL Richmond Ataxia Support Group Meeting

Loading Events

Events for November 12, 2020

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

2:00 pm

VIRTUAL Richmond Ataxia Support Group Meeting

November 12 @ 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm

2:00 Eastern Standard time | 1:00 Central | 12:00 Mountain | 11:00 Pacific Join Zoom Meeting https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86274150348... Meeting ID: 862 7415 0348 Passcode: 261145 One tap mobile +13017158592,,86274150348#,,,,,,0#,,261145# US (Washington D.C) +13126266799,,86274150348#,,,,,,0#,,261145# US (Chicago) For more information contact Karen Russell at Phone #: 804-543-8707 | Email: klruss@comcast.net Join our Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/247294295919967/

Find out more »
+ Export Events