COVID Vaccines and Ataxia Webinar

Loading Events

Events for February 16, 2021

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

3:00 pm

COVID Vaccines and Ataxia Webinar

February 16 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Presented by: Pravin Khemani, MD, FAAN and Jeremy Schmahmann, MD, FAAN, FANA, FANPA Tuesday, February 16, 2021 4:00pm Eastern 3:00pm Central 2:00pm Mountain 1:00pm Pacific Register Now About the Webinar Should a person with Ataxia receive a COVID vaccine? Do the vaccines affect Ataxia symptoms? Join us at this webinar for answers to your questions.

Find out more »
+ Export Events